PNG Air CGZ7147 from Yibin (YBP) to Tianjin (TSN)

Airline:   PNG Air
From:   Yibin (YBP)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,645km (1,021mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 680km/h (422mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 16:00 CST
25. Jun 08:00 UTC
18 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:25 CST
25. Jun 10:25 UTC
16 hours ago
Route: 1,645km (1,021mi.)
2h 25m
Map

All Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:24 CST
10:24 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:24 CST
10:24 UTC
2h 24m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:24 CST
10:24 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:24 CST
10:24 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 04. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:24 CST
10:24 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
18:25 CST
10:25 UTC
2h 25m