PNG Air CGZ7135 from Tongren (TEN) to Ningbo (NGB)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 10:30 CST
on time

25. May 02:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Scheduled: 10:30 CST
25. May 02:30 UTC
1 day ago
 Actual: 25. May 12:50 local
 Scheduled: 12:50 CST
25. May 04:50 UTC
1 day ago
Route: 1,203km (747mi.)
2h 20m
Airline:   PNG Air
From:   Tongren (TEN)
To:   Ningbo (NGB)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,203km (747mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 515km/h (320mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CST
02:29 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CST
02:29 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CST
02:29 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CST
02:29 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:29 CST
02:29 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:49 CST
04:49 UTC
2h 19m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
2h 20m