PNG Air CGZ7132 from Xingyi (ACX) to Guiyang (KWE)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:05 CST
22. May 01:05 UTC
3 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:50 CST
22. May 01:50 UTC
3 hours ago
Route: 245km (152mi.)
0h 45m
Airline:   PNG Air
From:   Xingyi (ACX)
To:   Guiyang (KWE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 245km (152mi)
Duration: 0h 45m
Avg 327km/h (203mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 CST
01:04 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:49 CST
01:49 UTC
0h 44m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 CST
01:04 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 CST
01:04 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
0h 45m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
0h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
0h 45m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
0h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 CST
01:04 UTC
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
0h 49m