Citilink QG790 from Jakarta (CGK) to Semarang (SRG)

Information

Flight QG790 is a Citilink flight from Jakarta, Indonesia to Semarang, Indonesia  .

Citilink offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 6 hours ago.

The flight route has a distance of 421km (262mi) and an average flight time of 1h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 337km/h (209mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Citilink
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Semarang (SRG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 421km (262mi)
Duration: 1h 15m
Avg 337km/h (209mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:34 WIB
14 min delayed

19. Aug 00:34 UTC
7 hours ago
 Scheduled: 07:20 WIB
19. Aug 00:20 UTC
7 hours ago
 Actual: 19. Aug 08:26 local
8 min early
 Scheduled: 08:35 WIB
19. Aug 01:35 UTC
6 hours ago
Route: 421km (262mi.)
1h 15m
Plane: PK-GQE Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map
Mon, 19. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Actual:
07:34 WIB
00:34 UTC
+14 min
08:27 WIB
01:27 UTC
-7 min
1h 7m
Sat, 17. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 15. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Sat, 10. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
07:20 WIB
00:20 UTC
08:35 WIB
01:35 UTC
1h 15m