Citilink QG712 from Jakarta (CGK) to Surabaya (SUB)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 05:55 WIB
22. May 22:55 UTC
3 hours from now
 Scheduled: 07:25 WIB
23. May 00:25 UTC
4 hours from now
Route: 691km (429mi.)
1h 30m
Airline:   Citilink
From:   Jakarta (CGK)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 691km (429mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 461km/h (286mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 Neo , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:54 WIB
22:54 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
05:54 WIB
22:54 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
05:55 WIB
22:55 UTC
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
1h 30m