Citilink QG24 from Jakarta (HLP) to Medan (KNO)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 19:30 WIB
22. May 12:30 UTC
6 hours ago
 Scheduled: 21:55 WIB
22. May 14:55 UTC
3 hours ago
Route: 1,417km (880mi.)
2h 25m
Airline:   Citilink
From:   Jakarta (HLP)
To:   Medan (KNO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,417km (880mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 586km/h (364mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:54 WIB
14:54 UTC
2h 24m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:54 WIB
14:54 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:54 WIB
14:54 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:54 WIB
14:54 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:29 WIB
12:29 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
19:30 WIB
12:30 UTC
21:55 WIB
14:55 UTC
2h 25m