Citilink CTV821 from Bandung (BDO) to Surabaya (SUB)

Airline:   Citilink
From:   Bandung (BDO)
To:   Surabaya (SUB)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 578km (359mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 385km/h (239mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 07:25 WIB
18. Jun 00:25 UTC
18 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:55 WIB
18. Jun 01:55 UTC
17 hours ago
Route: 578km (359mi.)
1h 30m
Map

All Flights

Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 WIB
00:24 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 WIB
00:24 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 WIB
00:24 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 WIB
00:24 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 WIB
00:24 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Sat, 08. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:55 WIB
01:55 UTC
1h 30m
Actual (estimated values):
07:25 WIB
00:25 UTC
08:54 WIB
01:54 UTC
1h 29m