Citilink CTV814 from Pekanbaru (PKU) to Bandung (BDO)

Airline:   Citilink
From:   Pekanbaru (PKU)
To:   Bandung (BDO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,065km (661mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 581km/h (360mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:25 WIB
20. Jun 02:25 UTC
11 hours ago
 Scheduled: 11:15 WIB
20. Jun 04:15 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 1,065km (661mi.)
1h 50m
Map

All Flights

Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Tue, 11. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:24 WIB
02:24 UTC
11:14 WIB
04:14 UTC
1h 49m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
09:25 WIB
02:25 UTC
11:15 WIB
04:15 UTC
1h 50m