Citilink CTV812 from Bandung (BDO) to Medan (KNO)

Airline:   Citilink
From:   Bandung (BDO)
To:   Medan (KNO)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,519km (944mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 628km/h (390mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:05 WIB
26. Jun 02:05 UTC
4 minutes from now
 Scheduled: 11:30 WIB
26. Jun 04:30 UTC
2 hours from now
Route: 1,519km (944mi.)
2h 25m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:29 WIB
04:29 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 WIB
02:04 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:29 WIB
04:29 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 WIB
02:04 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 WIB
02:04 UTC
11:29 WIB
04:29 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 WIB
02:04 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:04 WIB
02:04 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:30 WIB
04:30 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
09:05 WIB
02:05 UTC
11:29 WIB
04:29 UTC
2h 24m