Coastal Aviation CQN2366 from Lhasa (LXA) to Chongqing (CKG)

Airline: Coastal Aviation
From:   Lhasa (LXA)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,523km (946mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 630km/h (391mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 12:10 CST
26. Jun 04:10 UTC
1 hour from now
 Scheduled: 14:35 CST
26. Jun 06:35 UTC
3 hours from now
Route: 1,523km (946mi.)
2h 25m
Map

All Flights

Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:09 CST
04:09 UTC
14:34 CST
06:34 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
14:35 CST
06:35 UTC
2h 25m