China West Air PN6441 from Jinjiang (JJN) to Guiyang (KWE)

Information

Flight PN6441 is a China West Air flight from Jinjiang, China to Guiyang, China  .

China West Air offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,198km (744mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 495km/h (307mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China West Air
From:   Jinjiang (JJN)
To:   Guiyang (KWE)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,198km (744mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 495km/h (307mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
17% of flights
31 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 14:08 CST
23 min delayed

30. Mar 06:08 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 13:45 CST
30. Mar 05:45 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 16:10 local
 Scheduled: 16:10 CST
30. Mar 08:10 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,197km (743mi.)
2h 25m
Plane: B-8846 Airbus A320
186 seats
186 Eco
Map

All Flights