YTO Cargo Airlines YG2853 from Xiamen to Yangzhou

Infobox

YG2853 is a YTO Cargo Airlines flight from Xiamen to Yangzhou .

Airline: YTO Cargo Airlines
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
To: Yangzhou (YTY / ZSYA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 905 km (559 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 654km/h (404mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 11. Dec 2018
Status: Landed
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
07:01 CST
10. Dec 23:01 UTC
To: Yangzhou (YTY / ZSYA)
08:24 CST
11. Dec 00:24 UTC
Departed: 07:01 CST
on time
Arrival: 08:24 CST
on time
Plane: B-2853 Boeing B757-200
8 Business 23 Economy+ 166 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Xiamen Gaoqi International Airport
Identifier:  XMN/ZSAM
Serves:  Xiamen
Local Time:  17. Sep 15:13 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Yangzhou Taizhou Airport
Identifier:  YTY/ZSYA
Serves:  Yangzhou and Taizhou
Local Time:  17. Sep 15:13 CST
Flight Calendar

Recent Flights