Chongqing Airlines OQ2384 from Lanzhou (LHW) to Dali (DLU)

Airline:   Chongqing Airlines
From:   Lanzhou (LHW)
To:   Dali (DLU)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,249km (776mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 517km/h (321mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 16:20 CST
16. Jun 08:20 UTC
12 hours ago
 Scheduled: 18:45 CST
16. Jun 10:45 UTC
9 hours ago
Route: 1,249km (776mi.)
2h 25m
Map
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 CST
08:19 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Sun, 09. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 CST
08:19 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 CST
08:19 UTC
18:44 CST
10:44 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:19 CST
08:19 UTC
18:44 CST
10:44 UTC
2h 24m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:44 CST
10:44 UTC
2h 24m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
18:45 CST
10:45 UTC
2h 25m