Donghai Airlines DZ6204 ( Beijing to Yichang & Yichang to Shenzhen )

Map
Map
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Yichang (YIH)  -    Shenzhen (SZX)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 hours ago
24. May 09:55 local
24. May 01:55 UTC
Arrival:
(scheduled)
3 hours ago
24. May 11:55 local
24. May 03:55 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
24. May 12:04
9 min delayed
Plane: B-1771 Boeing B737-800
Last Flight: Live Tracking
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
06:25 CST
22:25 UTC
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:27 CST
22:27 UTC
+2 min
08:48 CST
00:48 UTC
-11 min
2h 23m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
06:25 CST
22:25 UTC
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
+15 min
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
2h 35m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
09:54 CST
01:54 UTC
11:54 CST
03:54 UTC
1h 59m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
06:25 CST
22:25 UTC
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:36 CST
22:36 UTC
+11 min
08:56 CST
00:56 UTC
-3 min
2h 31m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
06:25 CST
22:25 UTC
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
2h 35m
Actual (estimated values):
06:42 CST
22:42 UTC
+17 min
09:03 CST
01:03 UTC
+3 min
2h 38m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
2h 0m