China Southern Airlines CZ8694

Segment 1: Korla to Kashgar
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 885 km (547 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 531km/h (328mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Zhengzhou to Korla
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
To: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2539 km (1568 mi.)
Duration: 4h 2m
Avg 554km/h (342mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 22. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
14:40 CST
22. Mar 06:40 UTC
To: Kashgar (KHG / ZWSH)
16:20 CST
22. Mar 08:20 UTC
Departed: 14:40 CST
on time
Arrival: 16:20 CST
on time
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Korla Airport
Identifier:  KRL/ZWKL
Serves:  Korla , Xinjiang , People's Republic of China
Local Time:  17. Sep 15:21 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Kashgar Airport
Identifier:  KHG/ZWSH
Serves:  Kashgar
Local Time:  17. Sep 15:21 CST

Recent Flights