China Southern Airlines CZ8566 from Guangzhou (CAN) to Harbin (HRB)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Guangzhou (CAN)
To:   Harbin (HRB)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,736km (1,699mi)
Duration: 4h 10m
Avg 656km/h (407mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:41 CST
3 min early

20. Feb 22:41 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:45 CST
20. Feb 22:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 21. Feb 10:17 local
37 min early
 Scheduled: 10:55 CST
21. Feb 02:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,736km (1,699mi.)
4h 10m
Plane: B-6289 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map

All Flights