China Southern Airlines CZ8532 from Lanzhou (LHW) to Changsha (CSX)

Information

Flight CZ8532 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Lanzhou, China to Changsha, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,291km (802mi) and an average flight time of 2h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 553km/h (343mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Lanzhou (LHW)
To:   Changsha (CSX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,291km (802mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 553km/h (343mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:27 CST
12 min delayed

28. Feb 00:27 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:15 CST
28. Feb 00:15 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 28. Feb 10:24 local
10 min early
 Scheduled: 10:35 CST
28. Feb 02:35 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,291km (802mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-6288 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map

All Flights