China Southern Airlines CZ8531 from Changsha (CSX) to Lanzhou (LHW)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:56 CST
11 min delayed

27. Feb 11:56 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:45 CST
27. Feb 11:45 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 27. Feb 22:04 local
20 min early
 Scheduled: 22:25 CST
27. Feb 14:25 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,291km (802mi.)
2h 40m
Plane: B-6288 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Changsha (CSX)
To:   Lanzhou (LHW)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,291km (802mi)
Duration: 2h 40m
Avg 484km/h (300mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
73 min average
Map

All Flights