China Southern Airlines CZ8528 from Mianyang (MIG) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ8528 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Mianyang, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,230km (764mi) and an average flight time of 2h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 527km/h (327mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Mianyang (MIG)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,230km (764mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 527km/h (327mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-700
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
28 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:15 CST
5 min delayed

17. Feb 12:15 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:10 CST
17. Feb 12:10 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 22:17 local
12 min early
 Scheduled: 22:30 CST
17. Feb 14:30 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,230km (764mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-5291 Boeing B737-700
120 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
88 Eco
Map

All Flights