China Southern Airlines CZ8524 from Nanchong (NAO) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ8524 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Nanchong, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,085km (674mi) and an average flight time of 2h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 449km/h (278mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Nanchong (NAO)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,085km (674mi)
Duration: 2h 25m
Avg 449km/h (278mph)
Plane: Boeing B737 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:53 CST
3 min delayed

17. Feb 12:53 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:50 CST
17. Feb 12:50 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 17. Feb 22:47 local
22 min early
 Scheduled: 23:10 CST
17. Feb 15:10 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,088km (676mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-5356 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar