China Southern Airlines CZ8472 from Zhuhai (ZUH) to Wuhan (WUH)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Zhuhai (ZUH)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 980km (609mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 560km/h (348mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
25% of flights
39 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:31 CST
21 min delayed

01. Mar 13:31 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:10 CST
01. Mar 13:10 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 22:56 local
1 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:55 CST
01. Mar 14:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 980km (609mi.)
1h 45m
Plane: B-5739 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights