China Southern Airlines CZ8456 from Chongqing (CKG) to Haikou (HAK)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Chongqing (CKG)
To:   Haikou (HAK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,155km (717mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 577km/h (358mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
44% of flights
24 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:16 CST
31 min delayed

28. Feb 23:16 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 06:45 CST
28. Feb 22:45 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 01. Mar 09:01 local
16 min delayed
 Scheduled: 08:45 CST
01. Mar 00:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,155km (717mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6626 Airbus A321
179 seats
12 Business
24 Eco+
143 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar