China Southern Airlines CZ8294 from Fuyang (FUG) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ8294 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Fuyang, China to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 5 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,082km (672mi) and an average flight time of 2h 15m , resulting in an average speed of 481km/h (298mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Fuyang (FUG)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1,082km (672mi)
Duration: 2h 15m
Avg 481km/h (298mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , A321 , B737-700 , A319)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:53 CST
12 min early

14. Feb 10:53 UTC
5 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:05 CST
14. Feb 11:05 UTC
5 months ago
 Actual: 14. Feb 20:30 local
49 min early
 Scheduled: 21:20 CST
14. Feb 13:20 UTC
5 months ago
Route: 1,082km (672mi.)
2h 15m
Plane: B-5290 Boeing B737-700
120 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
88 Eco
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar