China Southern Airlines CZ8253 from Dalian (DLC) to Chongqing (CKG)

Information

Flight CZ8253 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Dalian, China to Chongqing, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,709km (1,061mi) and an average flight time of 3h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 488km/h (303mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Dalian (DLC)
To:   Chongqing (CKG)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,709km (1,061mi)
Duration: 3h 30m
Avg 488km/h (303mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
37 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:32 CST
2 min delayed

30. Mar 08:32 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 16:30 CST
30. Mar 08:30 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 19:30 local
29 min early
 Scheduled: 20:00 CST
30. Mar 12:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 1,709km (1,061mi.)
3h 30m
Plane: B-2297 Airbus A319
128 seats
8 Business
120 Eco
Map

All Flights