China Southern Airlines CZ6973 from Korla (KRL) to Urumqi (URC)

Segment 1: Korla to Urumqi
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Korla (KRL)
To:   Urumqi (URC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 277km (172mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 302km/h (187mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
19. Jun 01:30 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 10:25 CST
19. Jun 02:25 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 277km (172mi.)
0h 55m
Map
Segment 2: Urumqi to Shanghai
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Urumqi (URC)
To:   Shanghai (SHA)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,275km (2,034mi)
Duration: 4h 40m
Avg 701km/h (436mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
16% of flights
35 min average
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 09:30 CST
19. Jun 01:30 UTC
16 hours ago
 Scheduled: 10:25 CST
19. Jun 02:25 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 277km (172mi.)
0h 55m
Map
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
11:51 CST
03:51 UTC
+16 min
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
+10 min
4h 50m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:26 CST
01:26 UTC
-3 min
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
12:01 CST
04:01 UTC
+26 min
16:25 CST
08:25 UTC
+10 min
4h 50m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:26 CST
01:26 UTC
-3 min
10:24 CST
02:24 UTC
0h 54m
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
12:54 CST
04:54 UTC
+79 min
17:18 CST
09:18 UTC
+63 min
5h 43m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:28 CST
01:28 UTC
-1 min
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
+15 min
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
-24 min
4h 15m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:36 CST
01:36 UTC
+6 min
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
12:47 CST
04:47 UTC
+72 min
17:23 CST
09:23 UTC
+68 min
5h 48m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
0h 55m
Scheduled:
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
16:15 CST
08:15 UTC
4h 40m
Actual:
11:31 CST
03:31 UTC
-3 min
16:06 CST
08:06 UTC
-8 min
4h 31m