China Southern Airlines CZ6936 from Zhengzhou (CGO) to Urumqi (URC)

Information

Flight CZ6936 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Zhengzhou, China to Urumqi, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,488km (1,545mi) and an average flight time of 4h 25m , resulting in an average speed of 563km/h (349mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Zhengzhou (CGO)
To:   Urumqi (URC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2,488km (1,545mi)
Duration: 4h 25m
Avg 563km/h (349mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700 , B737-800 , E190)
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
59 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 16:35 CST
90 min delayed

18. Feb 08:35 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 15:05 CST
18. Feb 07:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 18. Feb 20:48 local
78 min delayed
 Scheduled: 19:30 CST
18. Feb 11:30 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 2,488km (1,545mi.)
4h 25m
Plane: B-3146 Embraer E190
98 seats
6 Business
16 Eco+
76 Eco
Map

All Flights