China Southern Airlines CZ6925

Segment 1: Urumqi to Chengdu
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2073 km (1280 mi.)
Duration: 3h 0m
Avg 592km/h (365mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 44% of flights
Average Delay: 51 minutes
Segment 2: Korla to Urumqi
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 277 km (171 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 207km/h (128mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 76% of flights
Average Delay: 256 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 07:54 CST
-5 min

Terminal T3
Gate 2
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN) with flight number CZ6925. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Urumqi Diwopu International Airport
Identifier:  URC/ZWWW
Serves:  Ürümqi , Xinjiang
Local Time:  21. Sep 05:34 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport
Identifier:  CTU/ZUUU
Serves:  Chengdu
Local Time:  21. Sep 05:34 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
21. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 07:54
-5 min
55m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925 CSN6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:20 CST
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:50 CST
19. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-1365 Departed: 10:07
-12 min
Arrived: 13:55
+5 min
3h 47m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 08:06
+6 min
Arrived: 09:00
+5 min
54m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925 CSN6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:20 CST
17. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:50 CST
17. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-1285 Departed: 11:21
+1 h
Arrived: 14:43
+53 min
3h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 07:47
-12 min
Arrived: 08:38
-16 min
51m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925 CSN6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:20 CST
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:50 CST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-1286 Departed: 10:32
+12 min
Arrived: 13:53
+3 min
3h 21m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
14. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
14. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 08:01
+1 min
Arrived: 08:51
-3 min
50m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925 CSN6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:20 CST
14. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:50 CST
14. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-1285 Departed: 10:10
-9 min
Arrived: 13:34
-15 min
3h 24m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925 CSN6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
10:20 CST
12. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:50 CST
12. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-1283 Departed: 10:56
+36 min
Arrived: 14:19
+29 min
3h 23m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6925
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
08:00 CST
12. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:55 CST
12. Sep 00:55 UTC
Departed: 08:03
+3 min
Arrived: 09:03
+8 min
1h