China Southern Airlines CZ6820 from Hotan (HTN) to Urumqi (URC)

Current Flight
Status: Live
 Actual: 08:00 CST
on time

25. May 00:00 UTC
17 hours ago
 Scheduled: 08:00 CST
25. May 00:00 UTC
17 hours ago
 Scheduled: 09:45 CST
25. May 01:45 UTC
15 hours ago
Route: 998km (620mi.)
1h 45m
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Hotan (HTN)
To:   Urumqi (URC)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 998km (620mi)
Duration: 1h 45m
Avg 570km/h (354mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Current Flight: Live Tracking
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Estimated:
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:57 CST
23:57 UTC
-2 min
09:44 CST
01:44 UTC
1h 44m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:57 CST
23:57 UTC
-2 min
09:44 CST
01:44 UTC
1h 44m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:58 CST
23:58 UTC
-1 min
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m
Actual (estimated values):
07:57 CST
23:57 UTC
-2 min
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
1h 45m