China Southern Airlines CZ6728 from Shenyang (SHE) to Haikou (HAK)

Information

Flight CZ6728 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Shenyang, China to Haikou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 2,710km (1,683mi) and an average flight time of 5h 10m , resulting in an average speed of 524km/h (325mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenyang (SHE)
To:   Haikou (HAK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,710km (1,683mi)
Duration: 5h 10m
Avg 524km/h (325mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
16 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:59 CST
4 min delayed

30. Mar 00:59 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
30. Mar 00:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 13:13 local
51 min early
 Scheduled: 14:05 CST
30. Mar 06:05 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 2,710km (1,683mi.)
5h 10m
Plane: B-6627 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map