China Southern Airlines CZ6695 from Urumqi (URC) to Fuyun (FYN)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 15:55 CST
26. May 07:55 UTC
2 hours from now
 Scheduled: 17:15 CST
26. May 09:15 UTC
3 hours from now
Route: 360km (223mi.)
1h 20m
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Urumqi (URC)
To:   Fuyun (FYN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 360km (223mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 270km/h (167mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 15m
Estimated:
16:04 CST
08:04 UTC
+4 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 15m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:58 CST
07:58 UTC
+3 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:26 CST
08:26 UTC
+31 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 CST
07:54 UTC
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 19m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:59 CST
07:59 UTC
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 14m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
-4 min
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 14m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:44 CST
07:44 UTC
-10 min
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 15m
Actual (estimated values):
16:06 CST
08:06 UTC
+6 min
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 14m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:02 CST
08:02 UTC
+7 min
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 19m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
15:54 CST
07:54 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
15:55 CST
07:55 UTC
17:15 CST
09:15 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
16:03 CST
08:03 UTC
+8 min
17:14 CST
09:14 UTC
1h 19m