China Southern Airlines CZ6681 from Urumqi (URC) to Karamay (KRY)

Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 08:01 CST
27. May 00:01 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 09:10 CST
27. May 01:10 UTC
15 minutes ago
Route: 264km (164mi.)
1h 9m
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Urumqi (URC)
To:   Karamay (KRY)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 264km (164mi)
Duration: 1h 9m
Avg 229km/h (142mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
1h 9m
Sat, 25. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:08 CST
00:08 UTC
+7 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:10 CST
00:10 UTC
+9 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:04 CST
00:04 UTC
+3 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:06 CST
00:06 UTC
+5 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Tue, 21. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
1h 8m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
-1 min
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
1h 8m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:04 CST
00:04 UTC
+3 min
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
1h 8m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:08 CST
00:08 UTC
+7 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
07:59 CST
23:59 UTC
-1 min
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
08:01 CST
00:01 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
1h 9m