China Southern Airlines CZ6642 from Jieyang (SWA) to Wuhan (WUH)

Information

Flight CZ6642 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Jieyang, China to Wuhan, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 836km (519mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 436km/h (271mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Jieyang (SWA)
To:   Wuhan (WUH)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 836km (519mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 436km/h (271mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
6% of flights
37 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 22:52 CST
2 min delayed

29. Mar 14:52 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:50 CST
29. Mar 14:50 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 00:30 local
14 min early
 Scheduled: 00:45 CST
29. Mar 16:45 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 836km (519mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-1925 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map

All Flights