China Southern Airlines CZ6615 from Wuhan (WUH) to Hangzhou (HGH)

Information

Flight CZ6615 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Wuhan, China to Hangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 599km (372mi) and an average flight time of 1h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 399km/h (248mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Hangzhou (HGH)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 599km (372mi)
Duration: 1h 30m
Avg 399km/h (248mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
3% of flights
22 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:20 CST
4 min early

29. Mar 23:20 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:25 CST
29. Mar 23:25 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 08:26 local
28 min early
 Scheduled: 08:55 CST
30. Mar 00:55 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 600km (372mi.)
1h 30m
Plane: B-1585 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map