China Southern Airlines CZ6585 from Wuhan (WUH) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CZ6585 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Wuhan, China to Beijing, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,056km (656mi) and an average flight time of 1h 55m , resulting in an average speed of 551km/h (342mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Wuhan (WUH)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,056km (656mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 551km/h (342mph)
Plane: Boeing B737-800
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
12 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 19:38 CST
8 min delayed

30. Mar 11:38 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 19:30 CST
30. Mar 11:30 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 21:21 local
3 min early
 Scheduled: 21:25 CST
30. Mar 13:25 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,056km (656mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-1737 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Map