China Southern Airlines CZ6423

Segment 1: Nanning to Wuhan
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Nanning (NNG / ZGNN)
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1089 km (673 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 568km/h (351mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 63 minutes
Segment 2: Wuhan to Harbin
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1954 km (1207 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 617km/h (381mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 28. Mar 2019
Status: Landed
From: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
19:50 CST
28. Mar 11:50 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:00 CST
28. Mar 15:00 UTC
Departed: 19:58 CST
+8 min
Arrival: 22:42 CST
-17 min
Plane: B-5419 Boeing B737-800
8 Business 24 Economy+ 132 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Suparat Chairatprasert
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Nanning Wuxu International Airport
Identifier:  NNG/ZGNN
Serves:  Nanning , Guangxi
Local Time:  19. Sep 03:55 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Wuhan Tianhe International Airport
Identifier:  WUH/ZHHH
Serves:  Wuhan
Local Time:  19. Sep 03:55 CST

Recent Flights