China Southern Airlines CZ6334 ( Qiqihar to Dalian & Dalian to Shenzhen )

Segment 1: Qiqihar to Dalian
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Qiqihar (NDG)
To:   Dalian (DLC)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 949km (589mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 495km/h (307mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Dalian to Shenzhen
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Dalian (DLC)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,959km (1,217mi)
Duration: 3h 19m
Avg 587km/h (365mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Dalian (DLC)  -    Shenzhen (SZX)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
12. Jun 19:30 local
12. Jun 11:30 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
12. Jun 20:28
58 min delayed
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
12. Jun 22:50 local
12. Jun 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-2366 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
20:27 CST
12:27 UTC
+57 min
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
17:04 CST
09:04 UTC
+24 min
18:34 CST
10:34 UTC
1h 54m
Mon, 10. Jun
Scheduled:
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
19:53 CST
11:53 UTC
+23 min
23:00 CST
15:00 UTC
+10 min
3h 30m
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:55 CST
08:55 UTC
+15 min
18:34 CST
10:34 UTC
1h 54m
Wed, 05. Jun
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:34 CST
10:34 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:33 CST
11:33 UTC
+3 min
22:49 CST
14:49 UTC
3h 19m
Mon, 03. Jun
Scheduled:
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual:
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
+5 min
22:48 CST
14:48 UTC
-1 min
3h 18m
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:42 CST
08:42 UTC
+2 min
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
16:39 CST
08:39 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Scheduled:
19:30 CST
11:30 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
19:29 CST
11:29 UTC
22:50 CST
14:50 UTC
3h 20m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
18:35 CST
10:35 UTC
1h 55m
Actual:
16:54 CST
08:54 UTC
+14 min
18:28 CST
10:28 UTC
-6 min
1h 48m