China Southern Airlines CZ6213 from Daqing (DQA) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Daqing (DQA)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,012km (629mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 467km/h (290mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 07:25 CST
27. Jun 23:25 UTC
19 hours from now
 Scheduled: 09:35 CST
28. Jun 01:35 UTC
21 hours from now
Route: 1,012km (629mi.)
2h 10m
Map
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:12 CST
01:12 UTC
-22 min
1h 47m
Sun, 23. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
08:56 CST
00:56 UTC
-38 min
1h 31m
Sat, 22. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
+75 min
09:08 CST
01:08 UTC
-26 min
1h 43m
Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:01 CST
01:01 UTC
-33 min
1h 36m
Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:02 CST
01:02 UTC
-32 min
1h 37m
Wed, 19. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:01 CST
01:01 UTC
-33 min
1h 36m
Tue, 18. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:07 CST
01:07 UTC
-27 min
1h 42m
Mon, 17. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:28 CST
23:28 UTC
+3 min
09:09 CST
01:09 UTC
-25 min
1h 44m
Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:27 CST
23:27 UTC
+2 min
08:58 CST
00:58 UTC
-36 min
1h 33m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:00 CST
01:00 UTC
-34 min
1h 35m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
07:25 CST
23:25 UTC
09:35 CST
01:35 UTC
2h 10m
Actual:
07:24 CST
23:24 UTC
09:06 CST
01:06 UTC
-28 min
1h 41m