China Southern Airlines CZ6194 from Beijing (PEK) to Changchun (CGQ)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Beijing (PEK)
To:   Changchun (CGQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 868km (539mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 434km/h (269mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:46 CST
6 min delayed

25. May 22:46 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 06:40 CST
25. May 22:40 UTC
1 month ago
 Estimated: 26. May 08:00 local
39 min early
 Scheduled: 08:40 CST
26. May 00:40 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 868km (539mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6655 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map
Sun, 26. May
Scheduled:
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
06:46 CST
22:46 UTC
+6 min
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
-39 min
1h 20m
Tue, 07. May
Scheduled:
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
2h 0m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
2h 0m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
06:40 CST
22:40 UTC
08:40 CST
00:40 UTC
2h 0m