China Southern Airlines CZ6192 from Changsha (CSX) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CZ6192 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Changsha, China to Beijing, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,357km (843mi) and an average flight time of 2h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 581km/h (361mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Changsha (CSX)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,357km (843mi)
Duration: 2h 19m
Avg 581km/h (361mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
93% of flights
95 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 01:10 CST
170 min delayed

22. Feb 17:10 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 22:20 CST
22. Feb 14:20 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 23. Feb 03:03 local
143 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:40 CST
22. Feb 16:40 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,358km (843mi.)
2h 20m
Plane: B-1843 Airbus A321
185 seats
16 Business
169 Eco
Map

All Flights