China Southern Airlines CZ6153 from Haikou (HAK) to Beijing (PEK)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Haikou (HAK)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,316km (1,439mi)
Duration: 3h 45m
Avg 617km/h (383mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , B737-800 , A330-200)
Delays:
past month
72% of flights
120 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 20:56 CST
26 min delayed

30. Mar 12:56 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 20:30 CST
30. Mar 12:30 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 31. Mar 00:17 local
2 min delayed
 Scheduled: 00:15 CST
30. Mar 16:15 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 2,317km (1,439mi.)
3h 45m
Plane: B-6342 Airbus A321
179 seats
12 Business
24 Eco+
143 Eco
Map

All Flights