China Southern Airlines CZ6115 from Shenyang (SHE) to Beijing (PEK)

Information

Flight CZ6115 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Shenyang, China to Beijing, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 605km (375mi) and an average flight time of 1h 49m , resulting in an average speed of 330km/h (205mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenyang (SHE)
To:   Beijing (PEK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 605km (375mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 330km/h (205mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A320 , B737-800)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
12 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:54 CST
14 min delayed

30. Mar 13:54 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:40 CST
30. Mar 13:40 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 23:06 local
23 min early
 Scheduled: 23:30 CST
30. Mar 15:30 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 606km (376mi.)
1h 50m
Plane: B-6553 Airbus A321
185 seats
16 Business
169 Eco
Map