China Southern Airlines CZ6052 from Shenyang (SHE) to Changsha (CSX)

Information

Flight CZ6052 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Shenyang, China to Changsha, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,762km (1,094mi) and an average flight time of 3h 30m , resulting in an average speed of 503km/h (312mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenyang (SHE)
To:   Changsha (CSX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,762km (1,094mi)
Duration: 3h 30m
Avg 503km/h (312mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320)
Delays:
past month
4% of flights
45 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 21:10 CST
5 min delayed

01. Mar 13:10 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 21:05 CST
01. Mar 13:05 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 02. Mar 00:09 local
25 min early
 Scheduled: 00:35 CST
01. Mar 16:35 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 1,762km (1,094mi.)
3h 30m
Plane: B-6255 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map

All Flights