China Southern Airlines CZ6038 from Lahore (LHE) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Information

Flight CZ6038 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Lahore, Pakistan to Guangzhou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 3,925km (2,438mi) and an average flight time of 5h 4m , resulting in an average speed of 772km/h (479mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Lahore (LHE)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: 4x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,925km (2,438mi)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 772km/h (479mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737 MAX 8)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
243 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 11:55 PKT
on time

23. Mar 06:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 11:55 PKT
23. Mar 06:55 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 23. Mar 20:00 local
 Scheduled: 20:00 CST
23. Mar 12:00 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 3,925km (2,438mi.)
5h 5m
Map

All Flights