China Southern Airlines CZ444 from Los Angeles to Shanghai

Infobox

CZ444 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Los Angeles to Shanghai .

Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 10426 km (6440 mi.)
Duration: 12h 6m
Avg 820km/h (506mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B777-200LR)
On time: 64% of flights
Average Delay: 220 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 14. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
15. Aug 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
03:25 CST
15. Aug 19:25 UTC
Departed: 05:39 PDT
+6 h 3 min
Arrival: 09:01 CST
+5 h 1 min
Plane: B-2028 Boeing B777-200LR
Cargo
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Bill Wang
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Los Angeles International Airport
Identifier:  LAX/KLAX
Serves:  Los Angeles metropolitan area
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:37 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Shanghai Pudong International Airport
Identifier:  PVG/ZSPD
Serves:  Shanghai
Local Time:  17. Sep 14:37 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
15. Aug 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
03:25 CST
15. Aug 19:25 UTC
Plane: B-2028 Departed: 05:39
+6 h 3 min
Arrived: 09:01
+5 h 1 min
12h 21m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
01:55 PDT
13. Aug 08:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
06:20 CST
13. Aug 22:20 UTC
Departed: 01:55 13h 25m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
10. Aug 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
03:25 CST
10. Aug 19:25 UTC
Departed: 23:00 13h 25m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
08. Aug 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
03:25 CST
08. Aug 19:25 UTC
Plane: B-2071 Departed: 00:22
+1 h
Arrived: 04:11
+46 min
12h 49m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
01:55 PDT
06. Aug 08:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
06:20 CST
06. Aug 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-2071 Departed: 02:53
+58 min
Arrived: 06:06
-13 min
12h 13m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
03. Aug 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
03:25 CST
03. Aug 19:25 UTC
Departed: 23:00 13h 25m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
04:50 PDT
01. Aug 11:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
08:15 CST
02. Aug 00:15 UTC
Plane: B-2075 Departed: 05:12
+22 min
Arrived: 08:42
+27 min
12h 30m
30. Jul
Unknown
Flight: CZ444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
01:55 PDT
30. Jul 08:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
06:20 CST
30. Jul 22:20 UTC
Departed: 01:55 13h 25m
27. Jul
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:50 PDT
27. Jul 20:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:17 CST
28. Jul 11:17 UTC
Plane: B-2027 Departed: 14:33
+43 min
Arrived: 18:27
-49 min
12h 54m
25. Jul
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
04:00 PDT
25. Jul 11:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:37 CST
26. Jul 01:37 UTC
Plane: B-2080 Departed: 04:51
+51 min
Arrived: 08:29
-1 h
12h 37m
23. Jul
Landed
Flight: CZ444 CSN444
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
01:55 PDT
23. Jul 08:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
06:20 CST
23. Jul 22:20 UTC
Plane: B-2027 Departed: 03:09
+1 h
Arrived: 06:29
+9 min
12h 19m