China Southern Airlines CZ3942 from Bijie to Guangzhou

Infobox

CZ3942 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Bijie to Guangzhou . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 896 km (554 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 462km/h (285mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 67% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
20. Sep 10:05 UTC
Departed: 16:00 CST
on time

Gate 2
Arrival: 17:31 CST
-33 min

Terminal 2
Gate T2
Plane: B-6019 Airbus A319
8 Business 120 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bijie Feixiong Airport
Identifier:  BFJ/ZUBJ
Serves:  Bijie , Guizhou , China
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:30 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport
Identifier:  CAN/ZGGG
Serves:  Guangzhou
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:30 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
20. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6019 Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 17:31
-33 min
1h 31m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:10 CST
19. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
19. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6203 Departed: 16:20
+10 min
Arrived: 17:58
-6 min
1h 38m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:10 CST
18. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
18. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6208 Departed: 16:24
+14 min
Arrived: 17:55
-10 min
1h 30m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:55 CST
17. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6208 Departed: 16:07
+7 min
Arrived: 17:37
-17 min
1h 30m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:55 CST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6408 Departed: 15:59
on time
Arrived: 17:29
-25 min
1h 30m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:11 CST
15. Sep 08:11 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:55 CST
15. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6200 Departed: 16:08
-2 min
Arrived: 17:41
-13 min
1h 33m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:55 CST
14. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6195 Departed: 16:35
+35 min
Arrived: 18:06
+11 min
1h 30m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
13. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6409 Departed: 15:49
-10 min
Arrived: 17:15
-49 min
1h 26m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:10 CST
12. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
12. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-9930 Departed: 16:08
-1 min
Arrived: 17:41
-23 min
1h 32m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:10 CST
11. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:05 CST
11. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-6195 Departed: 16:17
+7 min
Arrived: 17:52
-12 min
1h 35m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3942 CSN3942
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
16:00 CST
10. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:55 CST
10. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6408 Departed: 16:13
+13 min
Arrived: 17:41
-13 min
1h 27m