China Southern Airlines CZ3927 from Changsha (CSX) to Taiyuan (TYN)

Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Changsha (CSX)
To:   Taiyuan (TYN)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,064km (661mi)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 532km/h (330mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 , A321)
Delays:
past month
11% of flights
37 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 08:02 CST
3 min early

30. Mar 00:02 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 08:05 CST
30. Mar 00:05 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 09:49 local
15 min early
 Scheduled: 10:05 CST
30. Mar 02:05 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,064km (661mi.)
2h 0m
Plane: B-6253 Airbus A320
160 seats
4 Business
18 Eco+
138 Eco
Map