China Southern Airlines CZ3885 from Yiwu (YIW) to Guangzhou (CAN)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 21:00 CST
23. May 13:00 UTC
16 hours ago
 Actual: 23. May 23:26 local
31 min delayed
 Scheduled: 22:55 CST
23. May 14:55 UTC
14 hours ago
Route: 942km (585mi.)
1h 55m
Plane: B-5740 Boeing B737-800
164 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
132 Eco
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Yiwu (YIW)
To:   Guangzhou (CAN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 942km (585mi)
Duration: 1h 55m
Avg 491km/h (305mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-800)
Delays:
past month
39% of flights
112 min average
Map
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Mon, 20. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Sun, 05. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Sat, 04. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Fri, 03. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
21:00 CST
13:00 UTC
22:55 CST
14:55 UTC
1h 55m