China Southern Airlines CZ3808

Segment 1: Chengdu to Qianjiang
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 485 km (300 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 448km/h (276mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 25% of flights
Average Delay: 82 minutes
Segment 2: Qianjiang to Changsha
Airline: China Southern Airlines
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
Distance: 451 km (279 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 387km/h (239mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320
On time: 93% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
Departed: 12:52 CST
+12 min

Terminal T2
Gate 146
Plane: B-6269 Airbus A320
8 Business 24 Economy+ 120 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport
Identifier:  CTU/ZUUU
Serves:  Chengdu
Local Time:  21. Sep 15:39 CST
Arrival Airport
Name: Qianjiang Wulingshan Airport
Identifier:  JIQ/ZUQJ
Serves:  Qianjiang , Chongqing
Local Time:  21. Sep 15:39 CST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
20. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6269 Departed: 12:52
+12 min
1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
19. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
19. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6288 Departed: 12:45
+5 min
1h 5m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
15:05 CST
19. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:15 CST
19. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6269 Departed: 15:05 1h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
18. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
18. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 12:45
+5 min
Arrived: 13:57
+12 min
1h 12m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
15:05 CST
17. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:15 CST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 14:58
-6 min
1h 10m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 13:04
+24 min
Arrived: 13:54
+9 min
50m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
16. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6287 Departed: 12:41
+1 min
Arrived: 13:53
+8 min
1h 12m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
15:05 CST
16. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:15 CST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6287 Departed: 14:42
-22 min
Arrived: 15:46
-28 min
1h 3m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
13. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
13. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6269 Departed: 14:10
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
15:00
+1 h
50m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
15:05 CST
12. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:15 CST
12. Sep 08:15 UTC
Departed: 15:01
-4 min
Arrived: 16:04
-10 min
1h 3m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
12. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
12. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6252 Departed: 12:50
+10 min
Arrived: 13:52
+7 min
1h 2m