China Southern Airlines CZ3672 from Sanya (SYX) to Shenzhen (SZX)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 05:45 CST
on time

28. Mar 21:45 UTC
1 month ago
 Scheduled: 05:45 CST
28. Mar 21:45 UTC
1 month ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 07:35 local
 Scheduled: 07:35 CST
28. Mar 23:35 UTC
1 month ago
Route: 665km (413mi.)
1h 50m
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Sanya (SYX)
To:   Shenzhen (SZX)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 665km (413mi)
Duration: 1h 49m
Avg 363km/h (225mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map
Fri, 29. Mar
Scheduled:
05:45 CST
21:45 UTC
07:35 CST
23:35 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:44 CST
21:44 UTC
07:34 CST
23:34 UTC
1h 49m
Thu, 28. Mar
Scheduled:
05:45 CST
21:45 UTC
07:35 CST
23:35 UTC
1h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
05:44 CST
21:44 UTC
07:35 CST
23:35 UTC
1h 50m
Wed, 27. Mar
Scheduled:
05:45 CST
21:45 UTC
07:35 CST
23:35 UTC
1h 50m
Actual:
05:51 CST
21:51 UTC
+6 min
06:56 CST
22:56 UTC
-38 min
1h 11m