China Southern Airlines CZ3669 from Shenzhen (SZX) to Haikou (HAK)

Information

Flight CZ3669 is a China Southern Airlines flight from Shenzhen, China to Haikou, China  .

China Southern Airlines offers a daily service on this route. The most recent flight has landed 3 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 459km (285mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 344km/h (214mph).

Infobox
Airline:   China Southern Airlines
From:   Shenzhen (SZX)
To:   Haikou (HAK)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 459km (285mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 344km/h (214mph)
Plane: Mixed (A321 , A320)
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:17 CST
17 min delayed

30. Mar 01:17 UTC
3 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:00 CST
30. Mar 01:00 UTC
3 months ago
 Actual: 30. Mar 10:13 local
6 min early
 Scheduled: 10:20 CST
30. Mar 02:20 UTC
3 months ago
Route: 459km (285mi.)
1h 20m
Plane: B-1697 Airbus A320
152 seats
8 Business
24 Eco+
120 Eco
Map